Notice of AGM 2019

Election Notice 2019At the close of nominations at 12:00 noon, Friday 13 September 2019, only the required number of nominations had been received and accepted. The following candidates are declared elected unopposed:

President: Jeff Hogan
Vice President: Stephen Woodbridge
Directors (5): Ted Gilmour, Richard Rundle, Frank Haley, Allan Easter and Tim O'Reilly. 

Annual Report 2019

September - December 2019 Club Magazine

Important Information for Club Members

Quarterly Trading Information is available for viewing on the Member's Notice inside Toronto Workers Club.