Share On:

Saturday Gigs

Live from 8pm in the Main Lounge

Saturday 3 Jun. The Bad & The Ugly

Saturday 10 Jun. Rock Factor

Saturday 17 Jun. Kim & Mick

Saturday 24 Jun. Mardmax

Saturday 1 Jul. The Duo Tones

Saturday 8 Jul. Chad Shuttleworth Duo

Saturday 15 Jul. Solid Gold Party Night (in conjunction with Retro Revival)

Saturday 22 Jul. The Remedy

Saturday 29 Jul. The Smarts

Sunday Sesh

Live from 12pm in the Amethyst Lounge

Sunday 4 Jun. Karen O'Shea

Sunday 11 Jun. Pistol Pete

Sunday 18 Jun. Damien

Sunday 25 Jun. Roxy

Sunday 2 Jul. Joel Oakhill

Sunday 9 Jul. Zane Penn

Sunday 16 Jul. Max Jackson

Sunday 23 Jul. Jon Matthews

In conjunction with our Sunday Sessions in the Amethyst Lounge, enjoy $10.90* lunches from 12pm! (*non-members prices apply). 

Have Your Say!

Tell us what you think about our new Sunday Entertainment Session...
Who would you like to see perform in the Club?
How could we improve your experience?
What do you enjoy most about our Sunday Sessions? 

Name *
Email *
Contact Number
Here's Where You Can Have Your Say... *