Saturday Gigs

Live from 8pm in the Main Lounge

Click each Artist listed below to see their live performances and artist information.

Saturday 5 Aug. KR Duo

Saturday 12 Aug. Zane Penn Duo

Saturday 19 Aug. Rock Factor

Saturday 26 Aug. Mardmax

Saturday 2 Sept. Wicked

Saturday 9 Sept. Zane Penn Duo

Saturday 16 Sept.  Solid Gold Party Night

Saturday 23 Sept. Redline

Saturday 30 Sept. Bad & The Ugly

Sunday Sesh

Live from 12pm in the Amethyst Lounge

Click each Artist listed below to see their live performances and artist information.

Sunday 6 Aug. Arley Black

Sunday 13 Aug. Pistol Pete

Sunday 20 Aug. Karen O'Shea

Sunday 27 Aug. Ashley Knight

Sunday 3 Sept.  Max Jackson

Sunday 10 Sept. Roxy

Sunday 17 Sept. Pistol Pete

Sunday 24 Sept. Kaylah Anne

In conjunction with our Sunday Sessions in the Amethyst Lounge, enjoy $10.90* lunches from 12pm! (*non-members prices apply). 

Have Your Say!

Tell us what you think about our new Sunday Entertainment Session...
Who would you like to see perform in the Club?
How could we improve your experience?
What do you enjoy most about our Sunday Sessions? 

Name *
Email *
Contact Number
Here's Where You Can Have Your Say... *