Saturday Gigs

Live from 8pm in the Main Lounge

Click Artists below to see their music videos

Saturday 14 April Duplexity
Saturday 21 April Overload
Saturday 28 April Adam Brand Milestones Tour (ticketed show*)
Saturday 5 May The Remedy
Saturday 12 May The Smarts
Saturday 19 May Kristy J
Saturday 26 May Code Red
Saturday 2 June Snape Trilogy
Saturday 9 June Chad Shuttleworth Duo
Saturday 16 June Triple Zero
Saturday 23 June Big Night Out
Saturday 30 June Alias

This Month's Featured Artist - Adam Brand: playing Saturday 28 April (ticketed event)

Have Your Say!

Tell us what you think about our new Sunday Entertainment Session...
Who would you like to see perform in the Club?
How could we improve your experience?
What do you enjoy most about our Sunday Sessions? 

Name *
Email *
Contact Number
Here's Where You Can Have Your Say... *